• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 693525Total site visitors:
  • 429Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:
  • 699Visitors to this post:

Table of Contents


My Tweets

Upcoming Holidays

  • Thu, Apr 2
    • Maundy Thursday
  • Fri, Apr 3
    • Good Friday
  • Sat, Apr 4
    • Tim's Birthday
    • Holy Saturday
  • Sun, Apr 5
    • Easter Sunday
    • Easter Sunday
    • Easter Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 6
    • Easter Monday
  • Thu, Apr 9
    • Day of Jarl Hakon
  • Mon, Apr 13
    • Thomas Jefferson's Birthday
    • Thomas Jefferson's Birthday
  • Tue, Apr 14
    • End of Alder Celtic tree month
  • Wed, Apr 15
    • Start of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Sun, Apr 19
    • Sigrblot
  • Wed, Apr 22
    • 12a - Ryann birthday 4/23
Member of The Pagan Webcrafter's Association. The RSS feed for this site!
HomeErin's Journal, Personal My Ordination


My Ordination

Erin

I have stated in various places that I’m an ordained minister of the Universal Life Church, and this is the proof.  This is a copy of my ordination certificate.  The only thing changed in this document is that I made it look a little better.  I have the originals, even though I want to get another copy of the certificate, and I can show them on demand to anyone who asks.

My Ordination through the Universal Life Church

My wife is also an ordained Minister, and her certificate is here as well.

Mary's Ordination through the Universal Life Church

Here are some hyperlinks for you to look at so that you can see that this organization is a good one.

Originally posted 2009-11-06 21:44:12. Republished by Blog Post Promoter

Be Sociable, Share!
Print This Post Print This Post

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>