• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 607730Total site visitors:
  • 470Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:

Table of Contents


My Tweets

Upcoming Holidays

  • Mon, Oct 27
    • End of Ivy Celtic tree month
  • Tue, Oct 28
    • Start of Reed Celtic tree month
  • Thu, Oct 30
    • NH-Samhain Eve
  • Fri, Oct 31
    • SH-Beltane Eve
    • NH-Samhain
    • Halloween
    • Halloween
  • Sat, Nov 1
    • SH-Beltane
    • All Saints' Day
    • Fogmoon
  • Sun, Nov 2
    • All Souls' Day
    • Daylight Saving Time ends
    • Festival of Woden
    • Daylight Saving Time ends
  • Sun, Nov 9
    • Day of Reina Sigrith
  • Tue, Nov 11
    • Veterans Day
    • Veterans Day
    • Lunantishees
    • Heroes Day or Einheriar
  • Wed, Nov 12
    • end of Runic Half Month Hagal
  • Thu, Nov 13
    • Start of Runic Half Month Nyd
Member of The Pagan Webcrafter's Association. The RSS feed for this site!

Index of Personal

This is a collection of articles that deal with me, my personal life, my family life, my wife, my daughter or something similar. They are the collection that shows you the man behind the Druid, the man behind the Witch. All of these are deeply personal to me, thus the name "Personal". I hope that you will understand that and while you may read them and comment, understand that I may not be up for a lot of critique on these articles.