• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 501173Total site visitors:
  • 330Visitors today:
  • 1Visitors currently online:

Table of Contents


My Tweets

Upcoming Holidays

  • Fri, Apr 18
    • Good Friday
  • Sat, Apr 19
    • Sigrblot
    • Holy Saturday
  • Sun, Apr 20
    • Easter Sunday
    • Easter Sunday
    • Easter Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 21
    • Easter Monday
  • Tue, Apr 22
    • 12a - Ryann birthday 4/23
  • Wed, Apr 23
    • Sigurd`s Day
  • Tue, Apr 29
    • SH-Samhain Eve
  • Wed, Apr 30
    • SH-Samhain
    • Walburg
    • NH-Beltane Eve
  • Thu, May 1
    • NH-Beltane
    • May Day
  • Fri, May 9
    • Guthroth`s Day, May 9
Member of The Pagan Webcrafter's Association. The RSS feed for this site!

Index of My Articles

Congratulations!  You found one of the directories that I feel is truly important.  Here you will find the information that I have written myself.  From Lessons on Pagan Basics, to Advanced studies on the differences between myth and reality of the Druidic Powers to articles and reviews!  Bravo!!

Daven's Thoughts

Written by me over the years, I have copies of these on my computer and that has been following me around for a long time.  As such, I post them here, rather than in the library documents where they have resided until now.

Most of these have appeared in one form or another in many different places, mainly some pagan magazines in Texas, other websites, and my personal book of shadows.  I hope they help you as well.