• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 693630Total site visitors:
  • 80Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:

Table of Contents


My Tweets

Upcoming Holidays

  • Thu, Apr 2
    • Maundy Thursday
  • Fri, Apr 3
    • Good Friday
  • Sat, Apr 4
    • Tim's Birthday
    • Holy Saturday
  • Sun, Apr 5
    • Easter Sunday
    • Easter Sunday
    • Easter Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 6
    • Easter Monday
  • Thu, Apr 9
    • Day of Jarl Hakon
  • Mon, Apr 13
    • Thomas Jefferson's Birthday
    • Thomas Jefferson's Birthday
  • Tue, Apr 14
    • End of Alder Celtic tree month
  • Wed, Apr 15
    • Start of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Sun, Apr 19
    • Sigrblot
  • Wed, Apr 22
    • 12a - Ryann birthday 4/23
Member of The Pagan Webcrafter's Association. The RSS feed for this site!

Index of Favorites

This is the page where you can see all the articles that I particularly like for some reason or another. Some of these I wrote, some are by others. I have them in this grouping because I refer people to these articles because they are either exceptionally good, or they answer a need that I got tired of answering over and over.

Mostly, these are articles that I really REALLY enjoy. Read them and you can enjoy them too.