• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 692386Total site visitors:
  • 268Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:

Table of Contents


My Tweets

Upcoming Holidays

  • Sun, Mar 29
    • Palm Sunday
  • Thu, Apr 2
    • Maundy Thursday
  • Fri, Apr 3
    • Good Friday
  • Sat, Apr 4
    • Holy Saturday
    • Tim's Birthday
  • Sun, Apr 5
    • Easter Sunday
    • Easter Sunday
    • Easter Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 6
    • Easter Monday
  • Thu, Apr 9
    • Day of Jarl Hakon
  • Mon, Apr 13
    • Thomas Jefferson's Birthday
    • Thomas Jefferson's Birthday
  • Tue, Apr 14
    • End of Alder Celtic tree month
  • Wed, Apr 15
    • Start of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Sun, Apr 19
    • Sigrblot
Member of The Pagan Webcrafter's Association. The RSS feed for this site!

Index of Classes

These are the classes I have taught or found online that I feel you should know about. I've given three such classes over time, Basic Paganism, Out of Body Experiences, and High Magick. If the classes are archived then they appear here, if not then they are being given in some form someplace else.

I have others lessons here as well, to give you all a starting place for your study. Please observe their copyright and don't copy them without asking first.