• 14 October, 1999Counting since:
  • 692503Total site visitors:
  • 385Visitors today:
  • 0Visitors currently online:

Table of Contents


My Tweets

Upcoming Holidays

  • Thu, Apr 2
    • Maundy Thursday
  • Fri, Apr 3
    • Good Friday
  • Sat, Apr 4
    • Tim's Birthday
    • Holy Saturday
  • Sun, Apr 5
    • Easter Sunday
    • Easter Sunday
    • Easter Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 6
    • Easter Monday
  • Thu, Apr 9
    • Day of Jarl Hakon
  • Mon, Apr 13
    • Thomas Jefferson's Birthday
    • Thomas Jefferson's Birthday
  • Tue, Apr 14
    • End of Alder Celtic tree month
  • Wed, Apr 15
    • Start of Willow Celtic tree month
  • Sun, Apr 19
    • Sigrblot
Member of The Pagan Webcrafter's Association. The RSS feed for this site!

Index of Beginning Wicca

This page is dedicated specifically to those of you who have found your way here who are new to Wicca. You may have found a book in the library and felt as though you came home when you read it, you may have met someone who is Wiccan, or you may have found this Pagan religion through a variety of means.

It doesn't matter how you found Wicca, the fact is that you found it. And now you are looking for more information.

This is the page for you.

I am not going to do a whole lot of writing on this page, what I am going to do is to link you to other pages on this site that are designed to educate you in Wicca and give you a place to start from. Consider this the Wicca 101 course you need. I'm not going to assign anything for you to do, but I will try to get all the articles I have been writing over the years and all the references I have compiled.